Resume Workshop

Thursday, May 09
1:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Literacy Tutoring

Monday, May 13
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Resume Workshop

Tuesday, May 14
1:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Interview Workshop

Wednesday, May 15
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Resume Workshop

Thursday, May 16
1:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Resume Workshop

Tuesday, May 21
1:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Interview Workshop

Wednesday, May 22
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Resume Workshop

Thursday, May 23
1:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Job Club

Monday, May 27
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Resume Workshop

Tuesday, May 28
1:45 pm - 3:30 pm
1 2 3

Side Accent Image Of This Page